0152016

 

I will tell you a tale that is the biggest conflict but it is personal so I will not tell you all the details but I will tell you some of the details. I want to give you the biggest conflict is my mom’s life. The reason why that was a big conflict is because he made us suffer but when he left my mom assured that the will only be three. And that no one else will come.

Project Canary collaborated with young folks at Life Changers Church in Tallahassee, FL.  Check out some pictures of the fun!

Leave a Reply

